var ssMnu1=addSubMenu("Nut & Bolt Gauges", "nut-and-bolt-thread-gauges.html","",null); var ssMnu2=addMenuItem("Thread Checker", "thread-checker.html","",ssMnu1); var ssMnu3=addMenuItem("Screw Gauges", "screw-checker.html","",null); var ssMnu4=addMenuItem("Thread Pitch Gauges", "thread-pitch-gauge.html","",null); var ssMnu5=addSubMenu("Automotive Gauges", "automotive-gauges.html","",null); var ssMnu6=addMenuItem("Bolt Pattern", "Bolt-Pattern_c_312.html","",ssMnu5); var ssMnu7=addMenuItem("Brake Thread", "Brake-Thread_c_313.html","",ssMnu5); var ssMnu8=addMenuItem("Lug Nut & Wheel Stud", "Lug-Nut-Wheel-Stud_c_314.html","",ssMnu5); var ssMnu9=addMenuItem("Plumbing Gauges", "plumbing-gauges.html","",null); var ssMnu10=addSubMenu("Thread Adapters", "thread-adapters.html","",null); var ssMnu11=addMenuItem("Metric (M) to NPT (F)", "metric-to-npt-thread-adapters.html","",ssMnu10); var ssMnu12=addMenuItem("NPT (M) to Metric (F)", "npt-to-metric-thread-adapters.html","",ssMnu10); var ssMnu13=addMenuItem("Metric (M) to PG (F)", "metric-to-pg-thread-adapters.html","",ssMnu10); var ssMnu14=addMenuItem("PG (M) to Metric (F)", "pg-to-metric-thread-adapters.html","",ssMnu10); var ssMnu15=addMenuItem("NPT (M) to PG (F)", "npt-to-pg-thread-adapters.html","",ssMnu10); var ssMnu16=addMenuItem("PG (M) to NPT (F)", "pg-to-npt-thread-adapters.html","",ssMnu10); var ssMnu17=addSubMenu("Thread Enlargers", "thread-enlargers.html","",null); var ssMnu18=addMenuItem("Metric", "metric-thread-enlargers.html","",ssMnu17); var ssMnu19=addMenuItem("NPT", "npt-thread-enlargers.html","",ssMnu17); var ssMnu20=addMenuItem("PG", "pg-thread-enlargers.html","",ssMnu17); var ssMnu21=addSubMenu("Thread Reducers", "thread-reducers.html","",null); var ssMnu22=addMenuItem("Metric", "metric-thread-reducers.html","",ssMnu21); var ssMnu23=addMenuItem("NPT", "npt-thread-reducers.html","",ssMnu21); var ssMnu24=addMenuItem("PG", "pg-thread-reducers.html","",ssMnu21); var ssMnu25=addSubMenu("Fittings", "fittings.html","",null); var ssMnu26=addMenuItem("Automotive", "automotive-fittings.html","",ssMnu25); var ssMnu27=addSubMenu("Hazardous Location", "hazardous-location-fittings.html","",ssMnu25); var ssMnu28=addMenuItem("Thread Adapters", "metric-npt-thread-adapters-atex.html","",ssMnu27); var ssMnu29=addMenuItem("Thread Reducers", "metric-npt-thread-reducers-atex.html","",ssMnu27); var ssMnu30=addMenuItem("90 Degree Elbows", "male-female-npt-metric-90-degree-elbows.html","",ssMnu27); var ssMnu31=addMenuItem("Stopping Plugs", "metric-npt-stopping-plugs-atex.html","",ssMnu27); var ssMnu32=addMenuItem("Breather Drains", "metric-npt-breather-drains-atex.html","",ssMnu27); var ssMnu33=addMenuItem("Locknuts", "metric-npt-locknuts.html","",ssMnu27); var ssMnu34=addSubMenu("E-Z LOK Thread Inserts", "e-z-lok-thread-inserts.html","",null); var ssMnu35=addMenuItem("American", "american-e-z-lok-thread-inserts.html","",ssMnu34); var ssMnu36=addMenuItem("Metric", "metric-e-z-lok-thread-inserts.html","",ssMnu34); var ssMnu37=addMenuItem("Combination", "american-metric-e-z-lok-thread-inserts.html","",ssMnu34); var ssMnu38=addSubMenu("Helical Thread Inserts", "helical-thread-inserts.html","",null); var ssMnu39=addSubMenu("American", "american-standard-helical-thread-inserts.html","",ssMnu38); var ssMnu40=addMenuItem("UNC", "american-unc-helical-thread-inserts.html","",ssMnu39); var ssMnu41=addMenuItem("UNF", "american-unf-helical-thread-inserts.html","",ssMnu39); var ssMnu42=addMenuItem("Giant 8 Pitch", "giant-8-pitch-helical-thread-inserts.html","",ssMnu39); var ssMnu43=addMenuItem("Left Hand", "left-hand-american-helical-thread-inserts.html","",ssMnu39); var ssMnu44=addSubMenu("Metric", "metric-helical-thread-inserts.html","",ssMnu38); var ssMnu45=addMenuItem("Coarse", "metric-coarse-helical-thread-inserts.html","",ssMnu44); var ssMnu46=addMenuItem("Fine", "metric-fine-helical-thread-inserts.html","",ssMnu44); var ssMnu47=addMenuItem("Giant", "giant-metric-helical-thread-inserts.html","",ssMnu44); var ssMnu48=addMenuItem("Left Hand", "left-hand-metric-helical-thread-inserts.html","",ssMnu44); var ssMnu49=addSubMenu("Other", "other-helical-thread-inserts.html","",ssMnu38); var ssMnu50=addMenuItem("British", "british-helical-thread-inserts.html","",ssMnu49); var ssMnu51=addMenuItem("NPT", "npt-helical-thread-inserts.html","",ssMnu49); var ssMnu52=addMenuItem("Spark Plug", "spark-plug-helical-thread-inserts.html","",ssMnu49); var ssMnu53=addSubMenu("Key Locking Inserts", "key-locking-thread-inserts.html","",null); var ssMnu54=addMenuItem("American", "american-key-locking-thread-inserts.html","",ssMnu53); var ssMnu55=addMenuItem("Metric", "metric-key-locking-thread-inserts.html","",ssMnu53); var ssMnu56=addSubMenu("Extraction Tools", "bolt-screw-extraction-tools.html","",null); var ssMnu57=addMenuItem("Bleed Screw Removal", "bleed-screw-removal.html","",ssMnu56); var ssMnu58=addMenuItem("Helical Insert Removal", "helical-thread-insert-removal.html","",ssMnu56); var ssMnu59=addMenuItem("Split Die Thread Chasers", "murray-tools-thread-repair-system.html","",null); var ssMnu60=addSubMenu("Tap Extensions", "tap-extensions.html","",null); var ssMnu61=addMenuItem("Inch & Metric", "inch-metric-tap-extensions.html","",ssMnu60); var ssMnu62=addMenuItem("NPT", "npt-tap-extensions.html","",ssMnu60);